Academic Advising Centers

The advising centers are open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., as well as additional times as needed by students.

Kelli Keener
Director of Advising
(765) 455-9309
klkeener@iuk.edu

Tara Bass
Administrative Secretary/Office Manager
(765) 455-9309
tmbass@iuk.edu

Education and General Studies

Main Building, Room 280, (765) 455-9405

Academic Advisor KO280D
Academic Advisor Lori Collins lcollins@iuk.edu KO280C

Business, Criminal Justice, Homeland Security Department of Public Admistration and Health Management

Main Building, Room 280, (765) 455-9405

Academic Advisor Adam Svoboda asvoboda@iuk.edu KO280
Academic Advisor Danny Gruss dpgruss@iuk.edu KO286B

School of Humanities and Social Sciences School of Sciences and Exploratory

Main Building, Room 280, (765) 455-9405

Academic Advisor Brittany Ravas bravas@iuk.edu KO286A
Academic Advisor Heather Humphrey hhumphri@iuk.edu KO290C
Academic Advisor Cheryl Currens ccurrens@iuk.edu KO280A

School of Nursing and Division of Allied Health

East Building, Room 120, (765) 455-9384

Academic Advisor Kim Evans kimsevan@iuk.edu KE120C
Academic Advisor Robert Gregonis rgregoni@iuk.edu KE120
Academic Advisor Cheryl Schlemmer caschlem@iuk.edu KE120B
Recorder/Secretary Rhonda Hill smith288@iuk.edu KE120B