IU logo
Indiana University Kokomo
What matters. Where it matters.

Council Members

    Faculty

    • Kasem Kasem
      Kasem Kasem, PhD
      Professor of Chemistry
      SM 236B
      (765) 455-9245
      kkasem@iuk.edu
      Visit Kasem Kasem's web site
      Web Advising for the School of Sciences and the Division of Allied Health Sciences
    • Gregory Steel
      Gregory Steel, M.F.A.
      Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
      KO 227
      (765) 455-9585
      gsteel@iuk.edu
      Web advising for Humanities and the School of Education
    • Angie Thorpe
      Angie Thorpe
      Digital User Experience Librarian

      (765) 455-9346
      Web Advising for the Library and School of Business

    Staff

    • Marie Radel
      Marie Radel
      Co-chair, Web Advisory Council
      Director, Office of Media & Marketing
      KO 127
      (765) 455-9468
      meradel@iuk.edu
      Web Advising for Advancement
    • S. Craig Swoverland
      S. Craig Swoverland
      Co-chair, Web Advisory Council
      Executive Director, UITS Kokomo
      KO 052A
      (765) 455-9210
      sswoverl@iuk.edu
      Web Advising for School of Nursing and UITS
    • Angie Siders
      Angie Siders
      Director of Admissions
      KC 230E
      (765) 455-9515
      asiders@iuk.edu
      Web Advising for Student Affairs
    • Philemon Yebei
      Philemon Yebei, PhD
      Director of Budget Administration
      SM 212C
      (765) 455-9291
      pyebei@iuk.edu
      Web Advising for the Office of Finance
    • Kathy Kennedy
      Kathy Kennedy, B.G.
      Interim Campus Web Manager
      Ex-Officio Member
      KA127
      (765) 455-9479
      kkenned5@iu.edu
    • Ed Ventura
      Ed Ventura, M.S.
      Digital Media Specialist
      Ex-Officio Member
      KO 055
      (765) 455-9361
      venturae@iuk.edu

What matters. Where it matters.

Privacy Notice